Go to navigation

The College Committee on Sustainability

Faculty Sustainability Coordinator

Name Title Phone
Mary Ann Cunningham Associate Professor of Geography and Chair of Earth Science and Geography (845) 437-5547

Sustainability Coordinator

Associate Dean of Strategic Planning & Academic Resources

Name Title Phone
Carlos Alamo-Pastrana Interim Dean of the College (845) 437-5601

Elected and Appointed Members

Name Title Phone
Bryan A. Swarthout Director of Budget and Planning (845) 437-5506
Christopher T. Gahn Academic Computing Consultant (845) 437-7866
Miriam Rossi Professor of Chemistry on the Mary Landon Sague Chair (845) 437-5746
Jeffrey Seidman Associate Professor of Philosophy (845) 437-5537
Karen Gallagher Buyer (845) 437-5845
Bryan P. Corrigan Project Manager (845) 437-7631